gamesspeeddownload.blogg.se

Usb midi control surface
Usb midi control surface






When I looked at one up-close and operated the faders and knobs, I decided that it was much better than I had thought. It looked far too small and it was "far too inexpensive" to be any good from what I could tell. I had written it off myself based on what I had read online about it.

usb midi control surface

With data on what control messages are used by other functions on the Digi 002, I could program other functions on this controller. With a little experimenting (which also didn't take long), I found that if I set MC as if the Digi 002 was connected and if I set the control surface to its factory-loaded "scene" 4 (one of 4 sets of preset configurations which are user-programmable), this unit would control level with the faders and panning with the knobs in MC's Audio Mixer. Once I was through running this thing through its paces in Sonar, I decided to see if I could get it to work in MC. It was so much easier than doing the same thing with the mouse and keyboard. It took little time to set up and get working in Sonar so I did some rough mixes on several songs. I've really missed having a mixing console for my audio work, so I got it for use with Sonar. I won't say what model it is until later otherwise you might not read any further. Tonight, I bought my first control surface.








Usb midi control surface