gamesspeeddownload.blogg.se

Creating a monster 5e
Creating a monster 5e








creating a monster 5e

While I’m a bit upset that I’m not as unique and clever as I thought I was, it did tell me how to format the rules text, so there’s been some language cleanup.

  • I finally got a copy of Xanathar’s Guide to Everything, which has a few abilities similar to the inflicted’s.
  • I understand more about polymorph now, so some wording around the lycanthrope has changed.
  • It’s always bugged me how hard it is to be good at saves in 5E, and this makes the inflicted a little better at it, but late enough in the build that it’s not a balance issue.
  • There’s a new ability at L18 that gives the inflicted an additional saving throw.
  • When I looked at everything together, L15 was a dead level with no new abilities, and this resolves it.

    creating a monster 5e

    I’ve compiled the entire inflicted class into one convenient, excellently-formatted document.










    Creating a monster 5e